Rotary Club of Blacktown City

Rotary District 9675 Announce District Governors 2024 – 2025

The District Governor Group (G-Train) has been discussing amongst our recent Past District Governors the way forward for the District in 2024-25 to ensure we have an appointed District Governor come 1 July 2024.

We have a strong, committed District team and will be in a position to continue to lead the District through the next phase of Regionalisation as the Pilot commences fully on 1 July. 

As such the following arrangements have been agreed and put in place for our District Governor 2024-2025.

Currently, the G-Train meets weekly and will continue these arrangements through the next phase of our development to ensure our Clubs are supported.

Past District Governor & Vice Governor Warwick Richardson Wollondilly Rotary Club From 1 July 2024 to 31 October 2024
Past District Governor Sue Hayward Sydney Darling Harbour Rotary Club From 1 November 2024 to 28 February 2025

Current District Governor Tonia Barnes Kiama Rotary Club From 1 March 2025 to 30 June 2025

Rotary Club of Blacktown City Inc

Address: PO Box 12, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Sign up for Newsletter

Leave this field blank

Copyright © 2023 Rotary Club of Blacktown City Inc. All Rights Reserved.                  Privacy Policy      |     Terms and Conditions

ABN: 68 862 181 132

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top